erolosa.blogg.se

Play two controllers same time asphalt 8 airborne same pc
Play two controllers same time asphalt 8 airborne same pc








play two controllers same time asphalt 8 airborne same pc

And when you open it, you will see something like this. It's very simple.Īll you need to do is to find this app from APP Store and download it.

play two controllers same time asphalt 8 airborne same pc

When you try the crystal buttons and the sticks, the feel is so good and smooth. Both sides of the joystick has granular rubber so it's pretty comfortable and anti-slippery. The texture of the controller is amazing. The design and color of the controller is just the style that nobody can say no to. I think its designed for both left handers and right handers for some games (for example Asphalt 8), and have different functions for the other games. All you need is to turn on the Bluetooth of your iPhone and the controller, go ahead and pair, then you are ready to go.

play two controllers same time asphalt 8 airborne same pc

The instruction is super easy and straightforward. I tried out the controller immediately after I received it and definitely loved it. I'm a big fan of racing games, so I was thrilled when I know that GameSir has a model that is compatible with iOS system and supports Asphalt 8 - that's exactly what I need! Plus it's my favorite Iron Man color matching.










Play two controllers same time asphalt 8 airborne same pc